## JOINT COMMITTEE ON ADMINISTRATIVE RULES

CO-CHAIR: SEN. DON HARMON

CO-CHAIR: REP. KEITH WHEELER

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR: VICKI THOMAS ILLINOIS GENERAL ASSEMBLY



700 STRATTON BUILDING SPRINGFIELD, ILLINOIS 62706 217/785-2254

October 3, 2013

SEN. KIMBERLY LIGHTFORD SEN. TONY MUÑOZ SEN. SUE REZIN SEN. PAUL SCHIMPF SEN. CHUCK WEAVER REP. TOM DEMMER REP. MIKE HALPIN REP. FRANCES ANN HURLEY REP. STEVEN REICK REP. ANDRE' THAPEDI



SEP 3 0 2019 STATE OF ILLINOIS

Pollution Control Board

Barbara Flynn Currie, Chairman Pollution Control Board James R. Thompson Center 100 W. Randolph, Suite 11-500 Chicago IL 60601

RE: RCRA and UIC Permit Programs (35 Ill. Adm. Code 702; 42 Ill. Reg. 9633; R17-14/R17-15/R18-12/R18-31)

Dear Chairman Currie:

In closing the above reference file, JCAR Staff discovered an error in the Department's filed rulemaking:

• In Section 702.152(b), the heading "Anticipated noncompliance" should be "Anticipated Noncompliance" to conform to other changes made throughout this docket.

This matter can be corrected using the Expedited Correction process or in your next rulemaking on this Part. If we can be of any assistance in correcting this issue, please contact Jonathan Eastvold of this staff at 217/785-2254.

Sincerely.

Vicki Thomas
Executive Director

VT:JE:cw cc: Richard McGill